Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Transfers and postings of JAG officers of IPoS, Group "A" in Delhi Circle

Postal Directorate has issued following transfers and postings in respect of JAG cadre in Delhi Circle vide Order No. 2-2/2015-SPG dated 03.03.2015 :-
1. Sh. Adnan Ahmed (IPoS-1997), DPS (O & HQ) Delhi Circle is posted as DPS (HQ) Bihar Circle.
2 Sh. Ashok Kumar (IPoS-1997), Director, NDGPO is posted as Director (CP) Postal Directorate.
3. Sh. Abhishek Kumar Singh (IPoS-2003), Director, PTC, Saharanpur is posted as DPS (O & HQ) Delhi Circle.
4. Sh. Harendra Singh, Director (Estt.) Postal Directorate (Adhoc) is posted as Director, NDGPO (Adhoc).

No comments:

Post a Comment