Thursday, 23 June 2016


In pursuance of orders contained in Dte Memo No. 9-02/2015(1)-SPG dated 09-06-2016, the CPMG, Delhi Circle is pleased to post following IP Line officials on regular basis in PS Group "B" cadre with effect from the date of assumption of charge and until further orders as under:-

1.  Sh. Satish Kumar, Rajasthan Circle is posted as Supdt.{Stg.},Delhi RMS, Delhi-110006 vice Sh. P. V. Damodar repatriated to Karnataka Circle.
2.  Sh. Ganesh Narayan, Rajasthan Circle is posted as Sr. Postmaster, Sarojini Nagar HPO, New Delhi-110023 vice Sh. B. R. Bhirania repatriated to Rajasthan Circle.
3. Sh. P. Murugesan, Tamilnadu Circle is posted as Dy. CPM, Delhi GPO, Delhi-110006 vice Sh. P. Subramanian repatriated to Taminnadu Circle.
4. Sh. Ram Kishore Meena, Supdt. Palam TMO{Adhoc} is posted as Supdt. Palam TMO.

Authority: Circle Office Memo No. Staff/50-3/XXVI dated 22-06-2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment